Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
THE POWER OF THE REPETITION
0:00
-20:23

THE POWER OF THE REPETITION

in art and life: patterns, loops, addiction, beliefs...

Repeating is part of learning.

Part of growing.

Part of letting go.

I believe we have to repeat until our heart tells us we can break the loop and go further.

In this episod, I explore:

  • My beliefs about repetition in life and in art: patterns in relationships, patterns in art

  • The borders between routines, addictions, healing, suffering.

  • My sensory experiences to get another lens about my repetitions

Thanks for listening.

With love,

hluizar

0 Comments
Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
In this podcast I want to share about how we feel, how we deal, when it comes about creation and life:
how we process from life to creation
how we process from creation to life.
This podcast is for those of you who create and live with high intensity and love for inner peace.
I hope it will bring some releasing feelings, joy, compassion, laugh and connection.
Let me know if you relate to what I share with you.
Thanks for listening.
Hluizar/Marion