Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
Who takes part in your creation?
0:00
-23:09

Who takes part in your creation?

EP8 LIFE CREATIVE PROCESS Creating alone and/or together

NB: Ceci est la version en anglais de mon podcast. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir cette version, cliquez sur “unsubscribe” en bas de mail et décochez dans la liste “Life creative process”.

I took some time to sit with these questions:

  • Am I really a creative loner ?

  • Which environments give birth to my creation?

  • How people are involved in my creation gesture?

  • How I as a socially awkward person became this artist creating and co-creating naked soul into the world

  • What kind of creative activity or creative stage of my process do I like to spend alone or to share with other people?

Though I may seem (even sometimes to myself) to be a lonely artist, 

I teach my bodyvoice practice to people in a co-creative way.

And there are also many beings involved in all of my creations… even if they don’t know about it at all. :)

I hope this episod will inspire you to have some reflections about your own ways, maybe to let go of those that don’t serve your creative soul, or maybe to develop those you feel like you need to expand your own creative voice.

Take care of your art

as you take care of yourself.

Marion

0 Comments
Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
In this podcast I want to share about how we feel, how we deal, when it comes about creation and life:
how we process from life to creation
how we process from creation to life.
This podcast is for those of you who create and live with high intensity and love for inner peace.
I hope it will bring some releasing feelings, joy, compassion, laugh and connection.
Let me know if you relate to what I share with you.
Thanks for listening.
Hluizar/Marion