Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
Labels don't predict your path : amateur vs professional
0:00
-18:07

Labels don't predict your path : amateur vs professional

EP7 LIFE CREATIVE PROCESS - Do you process your life like your art?

NB: Ceci est la version en anglais de mon podcast. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir cette version, cliquez sur “unsubscribe” en bas de mail et décocher dans la liste “Life creative process”.

Hello,

how do you label yourself : amateur or professional?

Or some other category?

And what about your life? Do you consider your process your life as a professional or do you enjoy it like an amateur ?

In this episod:

  1. why I still don’t manage to define myself in this world of constant duality.

  2. a conversation about deserving to be a professional and being allowed to mix amateur and professional artworks in exhibitions

  3. my only way to feel as a professional artist, even if I’m an outsider from some points of view.

I hope it resonates with you.

I would enjoy readings your comments and hearing about your own process!

Take care of your art,

Marion

0 Comments
Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
In this podcast I want to share about how we feel, how we deal, when it comes about creation and life:
how we process from life to creation
how we process from creation to life.
This podcast is for those of you who create and live with high intensity and love for inner peace.
I hope it will bring some releasing feelings, joy, compassion, laugh and connection.
Let me know if you relate to what I share with you.
Thanks for listening.
Hluizar/Marion