Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
LOVING THE IN BETWEEN
0:00
-17:20

LOVING THE IN BETWEEN

#Life creative process Ep.1

« Time for releasing

Time for being grounded

Time for blessing

and being blessed »

so this is the first episode of life creative process.

I record this one between Christmas and New Year’s Eve.

So it seems to me that it perfectly resonates with the subject of today which is

LOVIN THE IN BETWEEN

but you might listen to it any day any how and I hope it will bring you a slice of peaceful tenderness toward your doubts and your insecurities.

Well we’re just in the middle of nowhere, like a piece of breath clenched between 2021 and 2022.

What’s  coming next?

In this episod:

The sense of releasing comes from deeply feeling

How art and especially music are perfect trainings to love the in between

My sensory experiences to cross the in between

Take care of your art, of your life, of your soul.

Thanks for listening.

Hluizar/Marion

0 Comments
Soft and strong / Les mots doux & puissants
Life creative process
In this podcast I want to share about how we feel, how we deal, when it comes about creation and life:
how we process from life to creation
how we process from creation to life.
This podcast is for those of you who create and live with high intensity and love for inner peace.
I hope it will bring some releasing feelings, joy, compassion, laugh and connection.
Let me know if you relate to what I share with you.
Thanks for listening.
Hluizar/Marion